2020 Clubhouse Drive

Greeley, CO 80634             Phone (970) 352-7404

Fax (970) 352-7350 


Links 


Employee Services -- PERA, Employee Online, Citrix Login and more


​Notice of Availability of CEBT's Notice of Privacy Practice




 

Administration & Business Services

Dr. Randy Zila

​​​
The Administration Department consists of all activities overseen by Executive Director, Dr. Randy Zila. 
 
The Executive Director works directly with the Board of Directors and the Superintendents Advisory Council.  



Centennial BOCES Administration Personnel

​Dr. Randy Zila - Executive Director: (970) 352-7404 ext. 2121, rzila@cboces.org
Shana Garcia - Executive Administrative Assistant: (970) 352-7404 ext. 1102, sgarcia@cboces.org

Bonnie Burcham - Marketing and Communications Specialist: (970) 352-7404 ext. 2722, bburcham@cboces.org


​Terry Buswell - Assistant Executive Director: (970) 352-7404 ext. 2727, tbuswell@cboces.org

Mandy Sage - HR/Payroll Specialist: (970) 352-7404 ext. 2705, msage@cboces.org

Bela Russell - Accounting Specialist - AP: (970) 352-7404 ext. 2704 brussell@cboces.org

Erich Dorn - Grant Accountant: (970) 352-7404 ext. 2720, edorn@cboces.org

Brook Quint – School Business Officer: (970) 842-5176, bquint@cboces.org