Fort Morgan Office


Francisca Gomez, Migrant Recruiter
(970) 867-8297 x-3114
Cell: (970) 370-3352
fgomez@cboces.org

Tanya Leon, Migrant Recruiter
Yuma, CO
Cell: (970) 768-4901
tleon@cboces.org


Rosie Castro, Migrant Recruiter

Burlington, CO

Cell: 9970) 768-4901

rcastro@cboces.org

Mirna Mendez, Program Manager: ID&R
(970) 867-8297 x-3109
Cell: (970) 302-5754
mmendez@cboces.org

Anna Segura, Program Administrative Assistant
(970) 867-8297 x-3105
asegura@cboces.org







Federal Programs Staff List

2020 Clubhouse Drive

Greeley, CO 80634             Phone (970) 352-7404

Fax (970) 352-7350 

Greeley Office


Mary Ellen Good, Director

(970) 352-7404 x-1110

Cell: (970) 381-9878

meg@cboces.org

Marc Fortney, Program Manager: Community Resources
(970) 352-7404 x-1178

Cell: (970) 381-6321
mfortney@cboces.org

Maria Castillo, Instructional Program Coordinator
(970) 352-7404 x-1203

Cell: (970) 405-4451
mcastillo@cboces.org

Araceli Calderon, Project Manager

(970) 352-7404 x-1117

Cell: (970) 702-4064

acalderon@cboces.org


Becky Flores, Data Specialist
(970) 352-7404 x-1115
bflores@cboces.org

Luis Tovar, Program Administrative Assistant
(970) 352-7404 x-1116
ltovar@cboces.org

Gloria Galindo, Community Liasion
(970) 352-7404 x-1118

Cell: (970) 388-1050
ggalindo@cboces.org

Mona Peñaflor, Migrant Recruiter
(970) 352-7404 x-1119

Cell: (970) 518-5495
rpenaflor@cboces.org

Carol Navarro-Harris, Migrant Recruiter
(970) 352-7404 x-1123

Cell: (970) 302-0522
charris@cboces.org


Rosa Bañuelos, Migrant Recruiter

(970) 352-7404 x-1113

Cell: (970) 702-3184

​rbanuelos@cboces.org