Header with link to homepage

FORT MORGAN LOCATION

821 W. PLATTE AVENUE

FORT MORGAN, CO 80701

​PHONE (970) 867-8297

​FAX (970) 867-6129

GREELEY LOCATION

2020 Clubhouse Drive

Greeley, CO 80634

Phone (970) 352-7404

Fax (970) 352-7350

Fort Morgan Office


Francisca Gomez, MEP Recruiter
(970) 867-8297 x-3114
Cell: (970) 370-3352
fgomez@cboces.org

Tanya Leon, MEP Recruiter
Yuma, CO
Cell: (970) 768-4901
tleon@cboces.org


Rosie Castro, MEP Recruiter

Burlington, CO

Cell: 9970) 768-4901

rcastro@cboces.org


​Cecilia Estrada, MEP Recruiter

​Yuma, CO        

​Cell: (970) 630-1449

cestrada@cboces.org

Mirna Mendez, Field Data Coordinator
(970) 867-8297 x-3109
Cell: (970) 302-5754
mmendez@cboces.org

Anna Segura, Program Administrative Assistant
(970) 867-8297 x-3105
asegura@cboces.org


Federal Programs Staff List

Greeley Office


Maria Castillo, Director

(970) 352-7404 x-1110

Cell: (970) 405-4451

mcastillo@cboces.org

Maria Silva, MEP Recruiter

(9701) 352-7404 x-1121

Cell: (970) 278-7955

msilva@cboces.org

Marc Fortney, Program Manager: Community Resources
(970) 352-7404 x-1178

Cell: (970) 381-6321
mfortney@cboces.org

Daisy Fuentes, Program Manager- Graduation & Dropout 
(970) 352-7404 x-1203

Cell: (970) 278-6649

dfuentes@cboces.org

Araceli Calderon, Project Manager

(970) 352-7404 x-1117

Cell: (970) 702-4064

acalderon@cboces.org

Shawntay Guzman, Program Administrative Assistant
(970) 352-7404 x-1116
sguzman@cboces.org

Gloria Galindo, Community Liasion
(970) 352-7404 x-1118

Cell: (970) 388-1050
ggalindo@cboces.org

Mona Peñaflor, MEP Recruiter
(970) 352-7404 x-1119

Cell: (970) 518-5495
rpenaflor@cboces.org

Rosa Cruz, MEP Recruiter

(970) 352-7404 x-1113

Cell: (970) 702-3184

​rcruz@cboces.org


Julian Aponte, MEP Recruiter
(970) 352-7404 x-1120
Cell: (970) 302-2425
japonte@cboces.org