2020 Clubhouse Drive

Greeley, CO 80634             Phone (970) 352-7404

Fax (970) 352-7350 


April


Apr. 5 -- Cabinet Meeting 9:00 a.m.


Apr. 13 -- Superintendent's Advisory Council 9:00 a.m. - Noon


Apr. 20 -- Board Meeting 6:30 p.m.



FORT MORGAN LOCATION

821 W. PLATTE AVENUE

FORT MORGAN, CO 80701

​PHONE (970) 867-8297

​FAX (970) 867-6129

Want to Enroll?

IConnect High School: Tanisha Bules at      tbules@cboces.org   970-370-3663

or  Mark Rangel mrangel@cboces.org.  970-352-7404 ext. 1122


Centennial BOCES High School:

​Greeley Campus: Jeanine Dodge at jdodge@cboces.org
970-237-3379


​Longmont Campus: Jean Kuehl at ckuehl@cboces.org or 
Nanna Bryce-Jones at 
njones@cboces.org
303-645-3800

GREELEY LOCATION

2020 Clubhouse Drive

Greeley, CO 80634

Phone (970) 352-7404

Fax (970) 352-7350

Check us out on Twitter! @CBOCES



Wednesday, April 19, 2017 4:00 p.m. Blended Learning Outreach Meeting

Greeley Office




Announcements

For the Weld Diploma Program, Weld Opportunity High School or                        CBOCES High School:

​​Contact Will Yohon at (970) 352-7404 Ext. 2513 or wyohon@cboces.org

Need a Transcript?

This month at Centennial BOCES

What's new

Our mission: ​Through collaboration, provide value-added resources that enrich educational opportunities for all students.​​

Our vision: ​Centennial BOCES is an agile and responsive educational service cooperative that provides irresistible services and programs. Our organizational culture fosters partnerships, innovation, efficiency, leadership and excellence that are embraced by Centennial BOCES and the community. 

Welcome

Centennial BOCES, or Board of Cooperative Educational Services, is a cooperative agency that provides educational services to school districts across northern Colorado.


The pooled resources at BOCES allow for more educational opportunities in small, rural districts that may not be able to afford some services on their own, and in larger districts that would like to partake in educational innovation.


Take a look around!

INVOLVED