Welcome

Centennial BOCES, or Board of Cooperative Educational Services, is a cooperative agency that provides educational services to school districts across northern Colorado.


The pooled resources at BOCES allow for more educational opportunities in small, rural districts that may not be able to afford some services on their own, and in larger districts that would like to partake in educational innovation.


Take a look around!


June





Want to Enroll?

IConnect High School: Tanisha Bules at      tbules@cboces.org   970-370-3663

or  Mark Rangel mrangel@cboces.org.  970-352-7404 ext. 1122


Centennial BOCES High School:

​Greeley Campus: Jeanine Dodge at jdodge@cboces.org
970-237-3379

​Longmont Campus: Jean Kuehl at ckuehl@cboces.org or 
Nanna Bryce-Jones at 
njones@cboces.org
303-645-3800

Summer Contact Info for CBOCES High School

Both Campuses
From June 1st, 2017 to July 31st, 2017
Please contact Nicole Skalsky at 970-352-7404 ext.1184 - nskalsky@cboces.org or

Mark Rangel at 970-352-7404 ext. 1122 mrangel@cboces.org


Please note that Special Education Records of students whose services ended between 6/30/2010 and 7/1/2012

with Centennial BOCES will be purged on

July 20, 2017. If you want to pick up your records please contact our office before

July 7, 2017. Call 970-352-7404 ext. 1107

Announcements

For the Weld Diploma Program, Weld Opportunity High School or                        CBOCES High School:

​​Contact Will Yohon at (970) 352-7404 Ext. 2513 or wyohon@cboces.org

Need a Transcript?

This month at Centennial BOCES

What's new

Our mission: ​Through collaboration, provide value-added resources that enrich educational opportunities for all students.​​

Our vision: ​Centennial BOCES is an agile and responsive educational service cooperative that provides irresistible services and programs. Our organizational culture fosters partnerships, innovation, efficiency, leadership and excellence that are embraced by Centennial BOCES and the community. 

INVOLVED

2020 Clubhouse Drive

Greeley, CO 80634             Phone (970) 352-7404

Fax (970) 352-7350 

FORT MORGAN LOCATION

821 W. PLATTE AVENUE

FORT MORGAN, CO 80701

​PHONE (970) 867-8297

​FAX (970) 867-6129

GREELEY LOCATION

2020 Clubhouse Drive

Greeley, CO 80634

Phone (970) 352-7404

Fax (970) 352-7350