Federal Program Staff List

group of women and men in grassy area in front of a building

Greeley Office

Maria Castillo, Director
(970) 352-7404 x-1110
Cell: (970) 405-4451
mcastillo@cboces.org

 

Julian Aponte, Migrant Recruiter
(970) 352-7404 x-1120
Cell: (970) 302-2425
japonte@cboces.org

 

Araceli Calderon, Project Manager
(970) 352-7404 x-1117
Cell: (970) 702-4064
acalderon@cboces.org

 

Rosa Cruz, Migrant Recruiter
(970) 352-7404 x-1113
Cell: (970) 702-3184
​rcruz@cboces.org

 

Erika Escalera, Early Childhood Education Manager 
(970) 352-7404 x-1108
Cell:
eescalera@cboces.org

 

Marc Fortney, Program Manager: Community Resources
(970) 352-7404 x-1178
Cell: (970) 381-6321
mfortney@cboces.org

 

Daisy Fuentes, Program Manager: Graduation & Dropout 
(970) 352-7404 x-1203
Cell: (970) 278-6649
dfuentes@cboces.org

 

Lisette Galindo, Early Childhood Education Program Manager
(970) 352-7404 x-1118
Cell: (970) 397-6467
lgalindo@cboces.org

 

Shawntay Guzman, Program Administrative Assistant
(970) 352-7404 x-1116
sguzman@cboces.org

 

Taylor Jordan, Program Manager: READY for Graduation
(970) 352-7404 x 1119
​tjordan@cboces.org

 

Maria Silva, Migrant Recruiter
(9701) 352-7404 x-1121
Cell: (970) 278-7955
msilva@cboces.org

Fort Morgan Office

Rosie Castro, MEP Recruiter
Burlington, CO
Cell: (970) 768-4901
rcastro@cboces.org

 

​Cecilia Estrada, MEP Recruiter
​Yuma, CO        
​Cell: (970) 630-1449​
cestrada@cboces.org

 

Francisca Gomez, MEP Recruiter
(970) 867-8297 x-3114
Cell: (970) 370-3352
fgomez@cboces.org

Tanya Leon, MEP Recruiter
Yuma, CO
Cell: (970) 768-4901
tleon@cboces.org

Mirna Mendez, Field Data Coordinator
(970) 867-8297 x-3109
Cell: (970) 302-5754
mmendez@cboces.org

Anna Segura, Program Administrative Assistant
(970) 867-8297 x-3105
asegura@cboces.org