Superintendents Advisory Council

The Centennial BOCES Superintendents Advisory Council (SAC) is comprised of CBOCES member school districts’ superintendents. SAC meets regularly throughout the school year to advise the CBOCES Board of Directors on policies, budget, legislation, and matters that impact education. In addition, SAC members relay opportunities for grants, professional development, alternative learning methods and more, provided by CBOCES, to area school districts. 

CBOCES Superintendents Advisory Coucil Membership

Shila Adolf                                                 RE-1 Valley SD                   

Ben Bauman                                             Weldon Valley SD RE-20J

Dr. Don Haddad                                        St. Vrain Valley Schools    

Dr. Trent Kerr                                            Wiggins SD RE-50J           

Joe Kimmel                                               Prairie SD RE-11                

Dr. Glenn McClain                                    Platte Valley  SD RE-7       

Dr. Randy Miller                                        Morgan County SD RE-3   

Rick Mondt                                                 Briggsdale School                           

Robert Ring                                                Weld RE-9 SD                     

Bret Robinson                                            Pawnee SD RE-12             

Sheldon Rosenkrance                              Estes Park SD R-3              

Jay Tapia                                                     Eaton SD RE-2                  

Johan van Nieuwenhuizen                     Weld County SD RE-1       

Dr. Bill Wilson                                             Brush SD RE-2J