Board of Directors

The Centennial BOCES Board of Directors (BOD) meets five times during the school year - in the months of September, November, January, April and May. The BOD establishes the CBOCES governing rules, approves the annual budget, and provides direction for CBOCES administrators. The board's policies and procedures manual is the governing document of the BOD.

The board also posts all board meeting minutes and agendas to the website. 


2019-2021 CBOCES Board of Directors

Riste Capps                       RE-1 Valley SD

Laura Case                        Estes Park SD R-3

Kim Chacon                       Weld County SD RE-1

Audrey Clary                      Eaton SD RE-2

Mary Clawson                    Weld RE-9 SD

​Dianne Cox                        Brush SD RE-2J

Doug Duggan                     Pawnee SD RE-12

Katie Ford                          Briggsdale School

Eric Gonzalez                    Wiggins SD RE-50J

Nancy Hopper                    Morgan County SD RE-3

Nancy Kugler                     Prairie SD RE-11J

Mindy Marshall                  Platte Valley SD RE-7

Paula Peairs                      St. Vrain Valley Schools

Kathy Wood                       Weldon Valley SD RE-20J